skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
Thu May 16
W
Wyoming Lady Wranglers #2
FINAL - -
Fri May 24
W
Camlachie Cougars
FINAL - -
Fri May 31
T
Wyoming Lady Wranglers #1
FINAL - -
Fri Jun 14
W
Corunna Lady Giants
FINAL - -
Fri Jun 21
W
@ Corunna Lady Giants
FINAL - -
Fri Jun 28 -
Wyoming Lady Wranglers #2
8:30 PM EDT - -
Tue Jul 2
W
@ Wyoming Lady Wranglers #1
FINAL - -
Tue Jul 16
W
@ Camlachie Cougars
FINAL - -
Fri Jul 19 -
Wyoming Lady Wranglers #2
8:30 PM EDT - -
Wed Jul 24
L
@ Wyoming Lady Wranglers #2
FINAL - -
Fri Aug 9
L
Wyoming Lady Wranglers #1
FINAL - -
Tue Aug 13
W
@ Camlachie Cougars
FINAL - -
Wed Aug 14
L
@ Kent Bridge Huskies
FINAL - -
Fri Aug 16 -
Kent Bridge Huskies
8:30 PM EDT - -