skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
Thu May 16
W
Wyoming Lady Wranglers #2
FINAL - -
Fri May 24
W
Camlachie Cougars
FINAL - -
Fri May 31
T
Wyoming Lady Wranglers #1
FINAL - -
Fri Jun 7 -
Kent Bridge Huskies
8:30 PM EDT - -
Fri Jun 14
W
Corunna Lady Giants
FINAL - -
Wed Jun 19 -
@ Kent Bridge Huskies
8:30 PM EDT - -
Fri Jun 21 -
@ Corunna Lady Giants
8:30 PM EDT - -
Fri Jun 28 -
Wyoming Lady Wranglers #2
8:30 PM EDT - -
Tue Jul 2 -
@ Wyoming Lady Wranglers #1
8:30 PM EDT - -
Tue Jul 16 -
@ Camlachie Cougars
8:30 PM EDT - -
Fri Jul 19 -
Wyoming Lady Wranglers #2
8:30 PM EDT - -
Wed Jul 24 -
@ Wyoming Lady Wranglers #2
8:30 PM EDT - -
Fri Jul 26 -
Walpole
8:30 PM EDT - -
Thu Aug 1 -
@ Walpole
6:30 PM EDT - -
Thu Aug 8 -
@ Walpole
6:30 PM EDT - -
Fri Aug 9 -
Wyoming Lady Wranglers #1
8:30 PM EDT - -
Tue Aug 13 -
@ Camlachie Cougars
8:30 PM EDT - -
Fri Aug 16 -
Kent Bridge Huskies
8:30 PM EDT - -